Team

Meet The People Behind Envirotech

We’re an energetic team driven by passion and the continual discovery for how to make the world of work better for people and the planet. Meet the smart, talented people who are working hard to make a difference.

  • Joanne Lytwyn

    Joanne Lytwyn

    President

    jlytwyn@envoff.com

  • Elaine Somers

    Elaine Somers

    Vice President, Business Development and Brokering

    esomers@envoff.com

  • Shaunna Pudlis

    Shaunna Pudlis

    Director, Brokering

    spudlis@envoff.com

  • Ahmet Onder

    Ahmet Onder

    Vice President, Business Development

    aonder@envoff.com

  • Andy Delisi

    Andy Delisi

    Director of Business Development

    adelisi@envoff.com

  • Ahad Husain

    Ahad Husain

    Vice President, Manufacturing

    ahusain@envoff.com